EP: Simi – Restless II

EP: Simi – Restless II

Simi Restless II EP

Check out this brand new album titled Restless II released by the Studio Brat songstress, Simi which is available for your entertaining pleasure. We hope you will enjoy this new hit.

Listen and Download EP: Simi – Restless II Below


1. Simi – No Longer Beneficial

2. Simi – There For You ft. Ms Banks

3. Simi – City Lights

4. Simi – Triggered ft. WurlD

5. Simi – Underserving

6. Simi – Bites The Dust ft. Adekunle Gold


Leave a Comment